The Break-Up giveaway

It’s contest time again here at M3. This time I’ve got a hat and t-shirt from Universal’s upcoming romantic comedy The Break-Up. The movie stars Jennifer Aniston and Vince Vaughn as a couple going through a break-up who just can’t seem to get out of their shared apartment or each other’s lives.

So here’s the deal: Send me an email with your best break-up story. Whether it happened to you or to someone you know doesnt’ matter. Funny, heart-breaking – whatever you think works. Names can be changed to protect the innocent and/or asshole people involved. Just please make it true. I’ll select what I think is the absolute best break-up story and the winner will receive the prize pack. All entries must be received by Thursday, May 25th and I’ll announce the winner on Friday, May 26th.

Email me at moviemarketingmadness-at-gmail-dot-com with your story. If you have any questions leave them in the comments.

–Chris

Technorati tags:
,,