Tell me about it

Believe it or not I don’t watch a lot of TV. And most of my online activity takes place within the confines of Google Reader. So I don’t get exposed to a lot of television or online advertising, which is why I often have to punt in the “Advertising and Cross-Promotions” section of my columns by saying “Well I didn’t see much…” There my have been a sizable online push but not where I went and so I have no idea.

So feel free to drop me a line with JPEGs or your online ads, videos of your TV spots or whatever else you think I might be missing and it will make those columns all that much more complete and therefore better.

One thought on “Tell me about it”

Leave a Reply

